KICKOFF

After a long wait, countless hours of preparation and prayer, we kicked off our VBS today! I can’t believe it has already started. Today was so good and through it all I was able to experience God’s provision. It was evident that God is the ultimate leader and not myself or the team. 

We had more kids register than expected and it was great meeting new faces and have so many join us in this time seeking the Lord. Since it was the first day the beginning was a little hectic with registration and assigning everyone to crews but after we overcame that everything was smooth sailing from there on. 


Every time we were in need, God provided. I can’t explain how thankful I am for the team God has given me this year. The staff were absolutely tremendous! Every crew leader and station leader did an outstanding job even though it was the first day. 

God has filled my heart with expectation and excitement. I cannot wait to see what more God will do through this week in the hearts of our children as well as in the hearts of our staff! Through God’s unfailing love we were able to kickoff this vbs with a bang!

I saw God today. 

Did you? 

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “KICKOFF

  1. I love seeing God impact the children. Greetings and Blessings to you! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

