TAKE A LISTEN

Last year during our vbs I had the privilege and blessing to meet a brother in Christ who came to help out. Ever since then we have kept in contact and seen eachother in passing. Finally after a year I was able to meet up with him tonight and grab dinner to get to know eachother a little more and also talk about our vbs this year. 

I have had the blessing to have my path cross with the paths of many amazing people. But this man’s story and character is truly one of a kind. As we were eating he shared his testimony. We ended up talking for about 2 hours and during the whole time I was in awe. 

His story is like something I would see on a YouTube video or read in a book. It’s crazy everything he has been through in his 35 years of life. But what really stuck out to me was seeing God in and throughout his whole story. 

It’s truly amazing to listen to how God has been moving in people’s lives. Through testimonies you can witness that God really is alive and how He does do miracles. 

I saw God today. 

Did you?

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment