HIS GRACE

Today was a really challenging day for me spiritually and relationally. God placed me in multiple scenarios with various individuals to practice grace. Throughout these situations I learned and gained a lot. 

The biggest lesson I learned was how difficult it really is to imitate God’s grace. To love people when it’s hard to do so. But through this what I gained was a bigger understanding of God’s grace in my life. 

To go through it first hand, trying to truly love people in the midst of the challenges I was able to be reminded how much God loves me. Even when I am being difficult and turning away God still has grace and unconditional love for me. Through my experiences today I was able to realize how valuable and powerful that grace is in my life. 

I saw God today. 

Did you?

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

