RATED E FOR EVERYONE 

Instead of saying it was a busy day, I want to say it’s been a privileged day. I’ve realized that being busy serving God is such a privilege and a blessing. God has given me so many opportunities all day to serve Him in multiple ways. 

I was able to give the message for our first service, Children’s service as well as our 1:30 young adult service. I was especially thankful God allowed me to speak for the children because it’s been over a year since I’ve had the chance to do so. The children’s pastor was out of town so I had the opportunity to fill in. 

Each service consisted of very different age groups and people. It was an amazing experience to have the ability to preach the word of God to kids as young as 6 years old to adults up to 80 years old. I was so thankful through each service that God was allowing me to be used as a vessel for His words to be delivered to such a large spectrum of brothers and sisters in Christ. 

Something that really hit me was that the Gospel, the words of God and His love is for absolutely everyone. No matter how young or how old, God’s love is for you. It can be understood and accepted by anyone who wants it with no criteria. That was such a blessed revelation God gave me today. God’s love is vast beyond measure!

I saw God today. 

Did you?

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “RATED E FOR EVERYONE 

Leave a Reply

