THE FRUITS REVEALED 

I cannot believe that this retreat is already coming to an end. Today was our last full day and it was absolutely amazing. All day I could see God’s will unfold within our community and witness our family encounter the loving God.

Our last evening worship session was simply beautiful. From the beginning to the end (which was over 4 hours) was a time overflowing with the Spirit in action. Breakthrough happened, new steps, increased intimacy etc. 

After everything ended we had a time of sharing testimonies. It was such a blessing to hear what has happened in the hearts of our kids throughout these past few days. Such a blessing to witness the growth and the works that God has provided. 

It really humbled me to hear others say how much my sermons have touched their hearts. That revealed to me that God did do His works through me and it wasn’t my will or my desires. I’m so thankful that God allowed me to be a part of His amazing works.

I saw God today. 

Did you?

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

