THANKFUL 

Thanksgiving + my birthday on the same day, it’s been a good one. The only thing that has ran through my mind all day is how thankful I am. Especially thankful for my amazing family.

It was a blessing to spend the whole day with the people I love remembering what I am thankful for and at the same time being able to celebrate my birthday with them. They are the reason I am who I am today, so having the privilege to be with all of them was a true blessing.


I am beyond thankful to call my family, my family. There is nothing greater I could ask for on my birthday then to be surrounded by these people. One thing I have always been the most thankful for that still remains the same today is my family. Through them I encounter and experience the love of God in such a tangible way, I am thankful.

I saw God today.

Did you?

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

