WEDDING 

After 3 days of being down here in Atlanta and helping with preperation the wedding day was finally here. At the end of the day it wa a huge success and I am so thankful I had the privilege to be a part of it. 

This wedding was the most emotional wedding for me yet. My cousin is someone who I consider to be more than a cousin but a blood brother to me. So to be able to witness him marry the love of his life was one of the biggest blessings. I am beyond happy for him. 

Today I was able to see God bring two of His creations together to be one. I witnessed love on display. I know how much they love eachother but that showed me how much more God loves them both. 

I saw God today. 

Did you?

Leave a Reply

