LOVED BY MANY 

What a crazyyy long wedding weekend it’s been. Got down to Atlanta Thursday and just got back home tonight. A lot happened in those days, a lot. And now I cannot believe the wedding has happened.

On our drive up today I was way too tired to drive so my sister and dad drove the whole way. I slept pretty much the entire time. As I sat in the car I looked back on this trip, all the memories and realized what a blessing it has been to be a part of such a great time and precious moment of two people I love dearly. So thankful I had the privilege to be a groomsmen and be there for and with my cousin leading up to the big day and through it.

When I got home I opened up Facebook and Instagram and saw all of the posts from so many people. Seeing all the pictures, comments and blessings people were sharing about them put a smile on my face. That proved how much they are loved by so many but also shows how much they have loved others. But ultimately it’s a reminder how much God loves them.

I saw God today.

Did you?

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

