HOME ALONE 

Currently I am home alone. My sister is out in New Jersey and my parents are at Lake Erie with my aunt and uncle. I will be going up to the lake tomorrow after church for a night, but until then I am at home by myself and even though I love my family dearly, I’m loving this time alone lol.

Also since almost everyone from Refresh is out of town we will not be having our 1:30 Refresh service so that means I don’t have any sermons to prepare. I can’t remember the last time I’ve felt so free with nothing to do on a Saturday.

With school starting back and a lot happening in ministry these past couple weeks have been extremely busy. So to have this time for myself to get rested and relax is such a blessing I’m extremely thankful for.

I don’t think it’s by coincidence I have this opportunity of rest but rather I believe it’s by God’s grace and perfect timing. He always provides when I’m in need 🙂

I saw God today.

Did you?

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

