GOD COMING IN CLUTCH

One of my closest brothers in Christ is getting married next month. He currently lives in Atlanta but he will getting married here in Cincinnati at our church. But ironically enough that weekend of his wedding my cousin is getting married… In Atlanta lol which I am a groomsmen for. So sadly enough I will not be able to attend my friends wedding.

It’s a bummer and I was hoping to get to see him sometime before his wedding but I have not been able to get the chance. But of course God pulls through unexpectedly and I get a random call from him saying he is in town. So I was able to meet up with him for lunch and have the opportunity to spend some quality time with him even though it was short.

It’s awesome how God can be so clutch at times. Even with the smallest things God makes things happen. God always has unexpected surprises up his sleeve to put a smile on our face.

I saw God today.

Did you?

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

