FAMILY TIME 

It was another blessed Saturday with the family. I’m so glad God continues to open up great opportunities for our family to just spend quality time together. After another cold week God blessed us with good weather today, allowing us to have a great time.

My aunt and uncle are here and we decided to just go around town with the fam all day. We literally went all around town. Been out since about 1 and got home at 9.

Our day consisted of:

  • Brunch at National Exemplar in Mariemont
  • Coffee at Redtree in Oakley
  • Driving around old parts in Norwood where my uncle grew up
  • Went to Khron Conservatory
  • Walked around Eden Park
  • Took a stroll in OTR
  • Ate dinner at Taft’s Ale House
  • Got donuts at Holtman’s

Yes, we did a lot today. I couldn’t remember that last time we did so much as a family in one day. Not going to lie it was a little stressful at times and tiring but at the end of the day it was all worth it.

IMG_2116.jpg

IMG_2110.jpg

IMG_2142.jpg

IMG_2068.jpg

IMG_2124.jpg

God opened my eyes to see how thankful I must be to have such a wonderful family. God has truly blessed me with an amazing family. Many times I take it for granted but God has revealed that I should always be thankful for these people.

I saw God today.

Did you?

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

